Day 10-First Celebrity Crush

…Arron Carter

url-1

Not indicative of the men I have had relationships with or found attractive in later life. But he was cute and he could sing (actually maybe he was indicative of the men I would go on to date) so I will stick by it. He was one of the first albums that I bought and I fully wanted to be his girlfriend.

My first female crush was…

…Ginger Spice

url-2.jpg

Pretty indicative of both the women I would date/find attractive and my future styling basis #GirlPower

Leave a Reply

